Main Room Event Calendar

See LVL Events

December

Benzi
21
12/18
Benzi
Friday, December 21, 2018
Fri, Dec 21
J|Adore's Holiday Party
22
12/18
J|Adore's Holiday Party
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sat, Dec 22
4B
28
12/18
4B
Friday, December 28, 2018
Fri, Dec 28
Grandtheft
29
12/18
Grandtheft
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sat, Dec 29
Worthy & Friends
30
12/18
Worthy & Friends
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sun, Dec 30
Chromeo New Year's Eve
31
12/18
Chromeo New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
Mon, Dec 31

January

Paws & Friends
04
1/19
Paws & Friends
Friday, January 04, 2019
Fri, Jan 04
MORTEN
05
1/19
MORTEN
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Sat, Jan 05
Temple Fridays
11
1/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, January 11, 2019
Fri, Jan 11
Young Bombs
12
1/19
Young Bombs
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sat, Jan 12
Temple Fridays
18
1/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, January 18, 2019
Fri, Jan 18
Destructo
19
1/19
Destructo
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sat, Jan 19
COmmUNITY Presented by Temple Nightclub
20
1/19
COmmUNITY Presented by Temple Nightclub
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sun, Jan 20
Temple Fridays
25
1/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, January 25, 2019
Fri, Jan 25
Temple Saturdays
26
1/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sat, Jan 26
Industry Night Presented by Temple Nightclub
29
1/19
Industry Night Presented by Temple Nightclub
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tue, Jan 29

February

Z-Trip
01
2/19
Z-Trip
Friday, February 01, 2019
Fri, Feb 01
The Glitch Mob
02
2/19
The Glitch Mob
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sat, Feb 02
Temple Fridays
08
2/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, February 08, 2019
Fri, Feb 08
Temple Saturdays
09
2/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Sat, Feb 09
Temple Fridays
15
2/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, February 15, 2019
Fri, Feb 15
Temple Saturdays
16
2/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sat, Feb 16
Temple Fridays
22
2/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, February 22, 2019
Fri, Feb 22
Temple Saturdays
23
2/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sat, Feb 23

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]