All Events

September

BYOUSB: Open Decks at Mirus Art Bar
29
9/22
BYOUSB: Open Decks at Mirus Art Bar
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thu, Sep 29
Max Styler
29
9/22
Max Styler
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thu, Sep 29
BEAUZ
30
9/22
BEAUZ
Friday, September 30, 2022
Fri, Sep 30

October

Borgeous
01
10/22
Borgeous
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Sat, Oct 01
Naughty Ball - 22nd Anniversary
01
10/22
Naughty Ball - 22nd Anniversary
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Sat, Oct 01
Calussa
08
10/22
Calussa
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Sat, Oct 08
Madden 23 Tournament
08
10/22
Madden 23 Tournament
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Sat, Oct 08
Lucy Presented by Afterhours Anonymous & Temple Denver
09
10/22
Lucy Presented by Afterhours Anonymous & Temple Denver
Sunday, October 09, 2022
Sun, Oct 09
Artbat
14
10/22
Artbat
Friday, October 14, 2022
Fri, Oct 14
Sam Feldt Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
15
10/22
Sam Feldt Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sat, Oct 15
Open Art Night
20
10/22
Open Art Night
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thu, Oct 20
Lil Jon
29
10/22
Lil Jon
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sat, Oct 29

November

Nora Van Elken
04
11/22
Nora Van Elken
Friday, November 04, 2022
Fri, Nov 04
Benny Benassi Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
12
11/22
Benny Benassi Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Sat, Nov 12
Pan-Pot Presented by Afterhours Anonymous & Temple Denver
13
11/22
Pan-Pot Presented by Afterhours Anonymous & Temple Denver
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Sun, Nov 13
Low Steppa
18
11/22
Low Steppa
Friday, November 18, 2022
Fri, Nov 18
Nicky Romero Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
19
11/22
Nicky Romero Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sat, Nov 19
OMNOM with Ciszak
25
11/22
OMNOM with Ciszak
Friday, November 25, 2022
Fri, Nov 25

December

No Mana
02
12/22
No Mana
Friday, December 02, 2022
Fri, Dec 02
KREAM
03
12/22
KREAM
Saturday, December 03, 2022
Sat, Dec 03
Wilkinson Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
10
12/22
Wilkinson Presented by Global Dance & Temple Denver
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sat, Dec 10
Ghastly Presents: Ghengar
16
12/22
Ghastly Presents: Ghengar
Friday, December 16, 2022
Fri, Dec 16
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]